Product Placement

Виртономика уникальная игра – с более чем миллионом зарегистрированных пользователей, 25 отраслями промышленности и 146 типами доступных предприятий, это самая большая бизнес-симуляция,которая доступна игрокам со всего мира. Игроки в основном состоят из бизнесменов и предпринимателей, студентов колледжей и университетов и специалистов.

Основная цель игры состоит в том, чтобы создать успешный и прибыльный бизнес в одной из доступных отраслях. Игроки занимаются добычей природных ресурсов, сельским хозяйством, развитией технологий и наукой, производя и продавая различные тоары и услуги, от продовольственных товаров до самолетов.

В Virtonomics есть многочисленные возможности product placement способствующее повышению узнаваемости бренда.

Варианты product placement в Virtonomics:

Ваша Корпорация – этот выбор обеспечивает возможность владеть виртуальным клоном Вашего реального бизнеса со всеми его общими процессами. Игроки будут взаимодействовать с вашей компанией, поставляя необходимые материалы для производства, а также покупке и продаже своей продукции.

Ваши продукты – игроки будут производить (70% игроков вовлечены в производство), Ваши фирменные изделия на их фабриках, и перепродажа их (95% вовлечены в розничную продажу) в их магазинах.

Полезная статистика:

  • На одном игровом серевере количество пользователей достигает до 100,000 и выше
  • Доля играющих в Virtonomics более 2-х лет составляет 50%
  • Один игрок открывает около 1000 веб-страниц в месяц, что составляет около 3500 показов на пользователя

Product placement

Virtonomics has over 1 million registered users, 25 industries and 146 types of enterprises. It is the biggest business simulation available to players globally.  Virtonomics players consist mostly of entrepreneurs, college and university students and business savvy people.

The main goal of the game is to establish a successful and profitable business in one of the available industries. Players are engaged in: R&D, medical equipment manufacturing, natural resource extraction, farming, technology and science, retail trade, and the manufacturing of various products (from food to aircrafts).

There are numerous possibilities of product placement in Virtonomics, which will contribute to your brand awareness.

In-game product placement options in Virtonomics:

Your Corporation– this option provides the possibility to own a virtual clone of your real-life business with its processes and facilities. Players will interact with your company by supplying the necessary materials for production, as well as purchasing and reselling its products.

Your Products – players will be producing (70% of players are involved in production) your branded products in their factories and reselling them (95% are involved in retail) in their shops.

Branded perks – there are various perks and benefits available, which influence the quality of the produce, efficiency of the employees and management, improve equipment etc. There’s a possibility to introduce a brand related perk into the game with a unique type of gaming benefit to the players.

Useful Virtonomics statistics:

  • Over 1,000,000 register users
  • Regular players play Virtonomics for years (2-7)
  • One player opens ~1,000 web-pages/month, which is ~3,500 ad impressions per user